ECC Contacts

Get in touch! We’d love to hear from you!

General Manager:
Sean Kirk
D: 780-425-8464
C: 780-982-0950
E: skirk@edmontoncitycentre.com

Retail Leasing Representative:
Anna Ierokhina
D: 780-426-8432
C: 780-884-0752
E: aierokhina@edmontoncitycentre.com

Senior Retail Property Manager, Retail:
Russ Fawcett
D: 780-426-8435
C: 780-566-8585
E: rfawcett@edmontoncitycentre.com

Assistant Property Manager, Retail:
Sarah Ricardo
D: 780-426-8411
C: 587-340-4910
E: sricardo@edmontoncitycentre.com

Marketing Manager:
Zaina Yusuf
D: 780-426-8488
C: 780-777-0659
E: zyusuf@edmontoncitycentre.com

Operations Manager:
Lonny Vanderheide
D: 780-426-8450
C: 780-220-9209
E: lvanderheide@edmontoncitycentre.com

Operations Supervisor:
Ben Harbak
D: 780-426-8470
C: 780-777-0873
E: bharbak@edmontoncitycentre.com

Project Manager:
Roman Augustyn
D: 780-426-8493
C: 780-2243914
E: raugustyn@edmontoncitycentre.com

Property Manager, Office:
Lara Harrison
D: 780-426-8460
C: 780-288-4727
E: lharrison@edmontoncitycentre.com

Assistant Property Manager, Office:
Dan Hein
D: 780-426-8409
C: 587-920-5505
E: dhein@edmontoncitycentre.com

Office Leasing Representative:
Deanna Tang
D: 780-426-8474
C: 780-236-0191
E: dtang@canderel.com

Vice President, Western Canada, Centrecorp:
Spence Mueller
D: 780-426-8425
C: 780-907-5037
E: smueller@centrecorp.com